Skip to main content

2020 Schedule

* Tentative, Subject to Change

March

Sat Mar 28
Dirt Track
Open Test & Tune

Ticket Prices:

April

Sat Apr 4
Dirt Track
Weekly Show No. 1, Weekly Championship Spring Opener Presented by Benne Media
LM, Mod, SS, B-Mods
$1,000-to-win Late Models

Ticket Prices:

Fri Apr 10
Dirt Track
7th Annual MLRA Spring Nationals Presented by RacingJunk.com
MLRA, Mod, SS

Ticket Prices:

Sat Apr 11
Dirt Track
7th Annual MLRA Spring Nationals Presented by RacingJunk.com
MLRA, Mod, SS

Ticket Prices:

Sat Apr 18
Dirt Track
Weekly Show No. 2, $uper $aver $pecial Night Presented by OnMedia/DISH/DirecTV
LM, Mod, SS, B-Mods, Pure Stocks
$750-to-win B-Mods

Ticket Prices:

Sat Apr 25
Dirt Track
Weekly Show No. 3, $5 Dollar Night Presented by KY3
LM, Mod, SS, B-Mods
$750-to-win Street Stocks

Ticket Prices:

May

Sat May 2
Dirt Track
9th Annual Impact Signs, Awnings & Wraps Open Wheel Showdown
ASCS Warrior/Red River Region Sprints, POWRi Midgets, WAR Sprints

Ticket Prices:

Sat May 9
Dirt Track
Weekly Show No. 4, NMI Night at the Races Presented by Wild Animal Safari with FREE admission for all Moms courtesy of NMI/VMG Marketing
LM, Mod, SS, B-Mods
$1,000-to-win Modifieds

Ticket Prices:

Fri May 15
Lake Lucas
Inaugural Drag Boat Spring Nationals Season Opener
SDBA/KDBA

Ticket Prices:

Sat May 16
Dirt Track
Weekly Show No. 5, Ozarks Cola-Cola/Dr Pepper Night at the Races Presented by OnMedia/DISH/DirecTV
LM, Mod, SS, B-Mods
$1,000-to-win Late Models

Ticket Prices:

Sat May 16
Lake Lucas
Inaugural Drag Boat Spring Nationals Season Opener
SDBA/KDBA

Ticket Prices:

Sun May 17
Lake Lucas
Inaugural Drag Boat Spring Nationals Season Opener
SDBA/KDBA

Ticket Prices:

Thu May 21
Dirt Track
28th Annual Lucas Oil Show-Me 100 Presented by ProtecttheHarvest.com
LOLMDS/MLRA, Mods

Ticket Prices:

Fri May 22
Dirt Track
28th Annual Lucas Oil Show-Me 100 Presented by ProtecttheHarvest.com
LOLMDS/MLRA, Mods

Ticket Prices:

Sat May 23
Dirt Track
28th Annual Lucas Oil Show-Me 100 Presented by ProtecttheHarvest.com
LOLMDS/MLRA, Mods

Ticket Prices:

Sat May 30
All Tracks
NO RACING unless otherwise scheduled

June

Sat Jun 6
Dirt Track
Weekly Show No. 6, TA/Petro Night at the Races Presented by KY3 Digital
LM, Mod, SS, B-Mods
$750-to-win B-Mods

Ticket Prices:

Sat Jun 13
Dirt Track
Weekly Show No. 7, Bolivar Herald-Free Press Mid-Season Championships Presented by NMI/VMG Marketing
LM, Mod, SS, B-Mods
$750-to-win Street Stocks

Ticket Prices:

Sat Jun 13
Lake Lucas
Inaugural Drag Boat Summer Thunder on Lake Lucas
KDBA

Ticket Prices:

Sun Jun 14
Lake Lucas
Inaugural Drag Boat Summer Thunder on Lake Lucas
KDBA

Ticket Prices:

Sat Jun 20
Dirt Track
Weekly Show No. 8, NWTF Race to Save the Hunt Night Presented by OnMedia/DISH/DirecTV
LM, Mod, SS, B-Mods, Pure Stocks
$1,000-to-win Modifieds

Ticket Prices:

Fri Jun 26
Dirt Track
Lucas Oil Invitational Pro Bull Ride Presented by ProtecttheHarvest.com (Amped Up Productions)

Ticket Prices:

Sat Jun 27
Dirt Track
Lucas Oil Invitational Pro Bull Ride Presented by ProtecttheHarvest.com (Amped Up Productions)

Ticket Prices:

July

Thu Jul 2
Dirt Track
Weekly Show No. 9, Casey's General Stores Thursday Night Thunder Kids Night at the Races, plus Fireworks Presented by KY3
LM, Mod, SS, B-Mods
$1,000-to-win Late Models

Ticket Prices:

Sat Jul 4
All Tracks
NO RACING unless otherwise scheduled
Sat Jul 11
Dirt Track
Weekly Show No. 10, Veterans and Military Appreciation Night Presented by OnMedia/DISH/DirecTV
LM, Mod, SS, B-Mods, Mod Lites
$750-to-win B-Mods

Ticket Prices:

Sat Jul 18
Dirt Track
14th Annual CMH Diamond Nationals
LOLMDS/MLRA, Mod, SS

Ticket Prices:

Sat Jul 25
Dirt Track
Weekly Show No. 11, Ozarks Food Harvest Food Drive Night Presented by KTTS
LM, Mod, SS, B-Mods
$750-to-win Street Stocks

Ticket Prices:

August

Sat Aug 1
Dirt Track
Weekly Show No. 12, Fan Appreciation Night Presented by The CW Ozarks/O-Zone
LM, Mod, SS, B-Mods, Show-Me Vintage Racers
$1,000-to-win Modifieds

Ticket Prices:

Sat Aug 8
Dirt Track
11th Annual USMTS Slick Mist Show-Me Shootout Presented by Foley Equipment
USMTS, B-Mods, SS

Ticket Prices:

Sat Aug 15
All Tracks
NO RACING unless otherwise scheduled
Fri Aug 21
Off Road Track
4th Annual Off Road Shootout
LOORRS

Ticket Prices:

Sat Aug 22
Dirt Track
Weekly Show No. 13, Rempfer Memorial Season Championship Night Presented by Bill Roberts Chevrolet-Buick and NMI/VMG Marketing
LM, Mod, SS, B-Mods
Class Champions are crowned

Ticket Prices:

Sat Aug 22
Off Road Track
4th Annual Off Road Shootout
LOORRS

Ticket Prices:

Sun Aug 23
Off Road Track
4th Annual Off Road Shootout
LOORRS

Ticket Prices:

Sat Aug 29
All Tracks
NO RACING unless otherwise scheduled

September

Sat Sep 5
Lake Lucas
9th Annual Diamond Drag Boat Nationals
SDBA, KDBA

Ticket Prices:

Sat Sep 5
Dirt Track
Lucas Oil MLRA Ron Jenkins Memorial Presented by Rugged Radios
MLRA, B-Mods, Street Stocks

Ticket Prices:

Sun Sep 6
Lake Lucas
9th Annual Diamond Drag Boat Nationals
SDBA, KDBA

Ticket Prices:

Sat Sep 12
All Tracks
NO RACING unless otherwise scheduled
Thu Sep 17
Dirt Track
10th Annual ASCS/WAR Jesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
ASCS Sprint Cars, WAR Sprints

Ticket Prices:

Fri Sep 18
Dirt Track
10th Annual ASCS/WAR Jesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
ASCS Sprint Cars, WAR Sprints

Ticket Prices:

Sat Sep 19
Dirt Track
10th Annual ASCS/WAR Jesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
ASCS Sprint Cars, WAR Sprints

Ticket Prices:

Fri Sep 25
Dirt Track
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling Nationals
Lucas Oil PPL

Ticket Prices:

Sat Sep 26
Dirt Track
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling Nationals
Lucas Oil PPL

Ticket Prices:

October

Thu Oct 1
Dirt Track
7th Annual Big Buck 50 Presented by Whitetail Trophy Hunt
Street Stocks, ULMA Late Models

Ticket Prices:

Fri Oct 2
Dirt Track
7th Annual Big Buck 50 Presented by Whitetail Trophy Hunt
Street Stocks, ULMA Late Models

Ticket Prices:

Sat Oct 3
Dirt Track
7th Annual Big Buck 50 Presented by Whitetail Trophy Hunt
Street Stocks, ULMA Late Models

Ticket Prices:

Thu Oct 8
Dirt Track
7th Annual Lucas Oil MLRA Fall Nationals
MLRA, B-Mods

Ticket Prices:

Fri Oct 9
Dirt Track
7th Annual Lucas Oil MLRA Fall Nationals
MLRA, B-Mods

Ticket Prices:

Sat Oct 10
Dirt Track
7th Annual Lucas Oil MLRA Fall Nationals
MLRA, B-Mods

Ticket Prices:

Sat Oct 17
All Tracks
NO RACING unless otherwise scheduled
Sat Oct 24
Dirt Track
O'Reilly Auto Parts Outlaw Monster Truck Show - Eve of Destruction
Monster Trucks

Ticket Prices:

Loading...

0 Events match this criteria.
Please try your search again.